What super power would you choose to have?

Travel the world for free!

1 Paragraph Warm-Up

If I could have any super power, I would want my power to be invisibility. And how exactly would I use this power for the greater good, you might ask? I wouldn’t. In all honesty I would most likely use this power to sneak through airport security and onto planes so I could travel around the world for free. Once in a different country I would then use this power to find accommodation for free! Like sleeping in a mattress store! I could also use this power to feed myself for free, by staying in a grocery store or restaurant after hours. I could see the world for (nearly) free! I guess I could also use this power for the greater good… if I wanted to steal from the rich and give to the poor, it would be super helpful to not be seen by those I steal from. But I am not one to play Robin Hood very well. I think I would feel too badly about stealing from the rich in the first place.

What would your super power be? Let me know in the comments with your 1 paragraph warm-up!

Leave a Reply

