Something Your Can’t Resist

A crazy Christmas tradition…

1 Paragraph Warm-Up

Nutcrackers. Yes the creepy Christmas decorations. It’s an obsession. I know it’s crazy, but it is my most favourite thing to collect, even when it is not the holidays. If I see one when I’m thrift shopping, there is no way I can pass up purchasing it, unless it’s ridiculously expensive of course. My collection currently boast 23 different Nutcrackers, all different, and all unique. I have a fisherman, a snowboarder, a golfer and his caddy, plus classic Christmas knights and soldiers. I have a Nutcracker tree topper, and Nutcrackers stocking mantle holders. My house is completely over taken in the month of December. Everyone thinks I’m a little insane for sure. But really, who doesn’t love Nutcrackers?!

What is your secret obsession, or the one thing you can’t resist? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

